authors

Self-Publishing!

I’ve never been much of a blogger, but I’ve been told that it seems to be the smart thing to do if I want to be heard. As an author, I guess you could say that being heard is sort of my goal in life. We don’t get very far if people aren’t buying our stuff, right?

So, here I am.

I look forward to sharing my life with others who are interested in writing. I’m in the research phase of self-publishing my first book and would love if you joined me on my journey. I’ll be posting some fantastic info that I stumble upon as I go. If you’re at all curious about self-publishing, then stick around. I plan to dig up some golden nuggets as I go.

As authors, we need to help support each other. So, if you’ve done some publishing yourself, feel free to leave some info in the comments. I’d love to learn more about the process.

Please, share your publishing stories!

3 thoughts on “Self-Publishing!”

  1. Hello there! Blogging as an aspiring author is a great thing to do. I am currently working on my first novel and have found an abundance of advice and support by connecting with other authors. Best of luck, and I look forward to reading more of your journey as it unfolds.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, Amy!
      Thanks for the response. I’m always excited to meet other authors as well. Congrats on starting your first book. Hopefully my blogs will be helpful for you whenever you decide to publish. Good luck and happy writing! 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

